EVENTS NEAR YOU

CUFI holds hundreds of pro-Israel events every year. Attending a local CUFI event will equip you with the facts necessary to defend and support Israel.

We pray that you will join us at one in your city.

Jul 3 Sun
Jul 10 Sun
Jul 10 Sun
Jul 21 Thu
Jul 31 Sun
Aug 2 Tue
Aug 7 Sun
Aug 14 Sun
Aug 21 Sun
Aug 23 Tue
Aug 28 Sun