EVENTS NEAR YOU

CUFI holds hundreds of pro-Israel events every year. Attending a local CUFI event will equip you with the facts necessary to defend and support Israel.
We hold pro-Israel events across the country almost every day of the month.

We pray that you will join us at one in your city.

Aug 8 Sun
Aug 8 Sun
Aug 14 Sat

Monroeville, PA – Why Israel

The Gathering Place 275 Center Road, Monroeville

Why Israel? Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:00pm EDT   THE GATHERING PLACE 275 CENTER ROAD MONROEVILLE, PA 15146     RSVP DIRECTIONS  

EVENT DETAILS
Aug 15 Sun

Las Vegas, NV – Why Israel

Lord of Harvest 5818 Spring Mountain Rd., Suite 217-218, Las Vegas

Sunday, August 15, 2021 10:00am PDT LORD OF HARVEST 5818 SPRING MOUNTAIN RD., SUITE 217-218 LAS VEGAS, NV 89146     RSVP DIRECTIONS

EVENT DETAILS
Aug 15 Sun

Tarentum, PA – Why Israel

Abundant Joy Fellowship 100 Allegheny Street, Tarentum

Why Israel? Sunday, August 15, 2021 10:00am EDT   ABUNDANT JOY FELLOWSHIP 100 ALLEGHENY STREET TARENTUM, PA 15084     RSVP DIRECTIONS

EVENT DETAILS
Aug 15 Sun
Aug 15 Sun
Aug 16 Mon

Las Vegas, NV – Why Israel

Lord of Harvest 5818 Spring Mountain Rd., Suite 217-218, Las Vegas

Monday, August 16, 2021 6:00pm PDT LORD OF HARVEST 5818 SPRING MOUNTAIN RD., SUITE 217-218 LAS VEGAS, NV 89146   RSVP DIRECTIONS    

EVENT DETAILS
Aug 20 Fri
Aug 22 Sun
Aug 22 Sun

Middlesex, NJ – Why Israel

Grace Christian Fellowship 1190 Mountain Avenue, Middlesex

  Why Israel? Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:00am EDT GRACE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP 1190 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MIDDLESEX, NJ 08846   RSVP DIRECTIONS

EVENT DETAILS
Aug 25 Wed

Gainesville, GA – Why Israel

The Edge Church 4115 Price Road, Gainesville

Why Israel? Sunday, September 5, 2021 7:00pm EDT THE EDGE CHURCH 4115 PRICE ROAD GAINESVILLE, GA 30506     RSVP DIRECTIONS

EVENT DETAILS