Loading Events

Attend an Event

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: Why Israel?

March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
https://cufi.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_R3uEzhjrR52UjEoUBMnpug

Venue

Zoom Webinar
United States

Organizer

Organizer Name:
Phone:
Phone:
Email:
Email:
View Organizer Website

Webinar: Why Israel?

Please join us for a live presentation to learn WHY you should stand with Israel

and WHAT you can do to defend Israel

LIVE WEBINAR

Monday, March 1st

7:00pm PST

(8:00pm Mountain; 9:00pm Central; 10:00pm Eastern)

 

CLICK TO JOIN WEBINAR

 

 Webinar Panelists:

Randal Neal – CUFI National Outreach Director & Field Coordinator

Pastor John Heary – Turning Point International Ministries