Loading Events

Attend an Event

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: “LIVE” New Discoveries in Israel Tour

April 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://cufi.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Mgx6is2xRk2iSFK_KhKXhw

Venue

Zoom Webinar
United States

“LIVE” New Discoveries in Israel Tour

Please join us for a live presentation from Jerusalem for an inside look at what some scholars are calling the most important archeological discoveries in our lifetime!

LIVE WEBINAR

Sunday, April 11th

1:00pm CST

(11:00am Pacific; 12:00pm Mountain; 2:00pm Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO RSVP FOR WEBINAR

 Webinar Panelists:

Ze’ev Orenstein – Director of International Affairs – City of David, Israel
Pastor Dumisani Washington – CUFI Field Coordinator
Pastor Deb Campbell – CUFI Sate Director for Minnesota