Loading Events

Attend an Event

  • This event has passed.

Never Again Webinar with Irving Roth – December 27th

27 December 2020 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Details

Date:
27 December 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://cufi.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_u3HF9DARRj20QjM3MsaDyQ

Venue

Zoom Webinar

A Discussion with a Holocaust Survivor

In one of history’s most horrific chapters, during the Jewish people’s most dire hour of need, the silence of the Western World was deafening. It is imperative, especially during this time of rising anti-Semitism, that we learn the lessons of history and hear the perspectives of those who lived it.

Join Holocaust educator and survivor Irving Roth as he discusses his experience and applies his knowledge to today’s world.

LIVE WEBINAR

Sunday, December 27th

10:00am Eastern (US and Canada)

(7:00am Pacific; 8:00am Mountain; 9:00am Central)

CLICK HERE TO RSVP/REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Please note that this CUFI presentation is during the church’s regular praise and worship service, as such it may have all the elements of a traditional church service and be less than a typical CUFI educational event. If your church’s schedule allows you to attend please join us!