Loading Events

Attend an Event

  • This event has passed.

HYBRID: Never Again w/ Irving Roth – January 31st

January 31 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Date:
January 31
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Polkville United Pentecostal Church
1487 SCR 538
Morton, MS 39117 United States
+ Google Map

A Discussion with a Holocaust Survivor

In one of history’s most horrific chapters, during the Jewish people’s most dire hour of need, the silence of the Western World was deafening. It is imperative, especially during this time of rising anti-Semitism, that we learn the lessons of history and hear the perspectives of those who lived it.

Join Holocaust educator and survivor Irving Roth as he discusses his experience and applies his knowledge to today’s world.

LIVE WEBINAR/IN PERSON EVENT

Sunday, January 31st

2:00pm Central (US and Canada)

(12:00pm Pacific; 1:00pm Mountain; 3:00pm Eastern)

 

POLKVILLE UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH

1487 SCR 538
Morton, MS 39117

CLICK HERE TO RSVP/REGISTER

DIRECTIONS