Loading Events

Attend an Event

HYBRID: Never Again w/ Irving Roth – February 28th

February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Venture Church
3401 S. Alameda ST
Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States
+ Google Map

A Discussion with a Holocaust Survivor

In one of history’s most horrific chapters, during the Jewish people’s most dire hour of need, the silence of the Western World was deafening. It is imperative, especially during this time of rising anti-Semitism, that we learn the lessons of history and hear the perspectives of those who lived it.

Join Holocaust educator and survivor Irving Roth as he discusses his experience and applies his knowledge to today’s world.

LIVE WEBINAR/IN PERSON EVENT

Sunday, February 28th

10:00am Central (US and Canada)

(8:00am Pacific; 9:00am Mountain; 11:00am Eastern)

 

VENTURE CHURCH

3401 S. Alameda St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

 

CLICK HERE TO RSVP/REGISTER

DIRECTIONS